pgtuta.blogg.se

Jarvis theme for windows 10
Jarvis theme for windows 10






jarvis theme for windows 10

If you need a tissue or something at this point I'll wait for you. Rainmeter should automatically install the skin and display it on your screen. Once downloaded, unpack the zip file and double click on the ".rmskin" file to install the skin. So with that said, I went with this skin to get me started. Trust me when I say it's all about customization. Luckily, it's easy to make any changes later on to your display. Pursuing the JARVIS quest, I found a couple of really cool skins that it really made my decision all the more difficult. There are a couple of places to find skins for Rainmeter, most all of them are free. Once setup finishes Rainmeter will launch and you'll get your first taste into the wonderful world of customizable desktop skins. I went with the "Standard Installation" for my setup. Once downloaded execute the problem and follow the wizard to guide you through installation. It's a small 1.3mb file so even your grandma's dial up should be able to handle it no problem. To download Rainmeter just follow this link: Simply put, it brings all your SCI-FI dreams to life for me it's like a slice of warm apple pie, it just feels right. Rainmeter is a free open source Windows-desktop tool designed to give functional customization to your computing experience. First step you need to do is, get yourself a little program called Rainmeter.








Jarvis theme for windows 10