pgtuta.blogg.se

Vc++ runtime redistributable package was not installed successfully
Vc++ runtime redistributable package was not installed successfully









vc++ runtime redistributable package was not installed successfully

Re-download and install Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable, uninstall existing program first: Verify integrity of game cache: Completed, but issue persists. I made a post of my own and the developer was kind enough to send me some possible fixes: For others including me, they lead to other issues. Fortunately, someone from the game developer team have read these posts and responded with solutions. I looked on the discussions page for this game and I found some posts of players explaining they've had a similar problem just like mine. I launched this game directly from the Steam library like any other game I have on Steam and there are no internet connection problems. However, when I installed it on my new desktop PC and launched, it gave me this message: I played this game for several hours on my laptop and it worked okay. On Steam, there is a game I bought several months ago called Victory at Sea.











Vc++ runtime redistributable package was not installed successfully